Agent Testimonials

Deborah Colburn, CRB
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0

Kyle and his team were totally professional, great communicators, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the area and market. i would definitely use Kyle again and recommend them to friends and family.

Leland Myrick, Los Angeles (soon To Be St. Charles!) Buyer
3 Days ago

We used The Boehmer Team on a recommendation from a friend. Kelly Boehmer was with us through our entire home buying experience, with the remainder of the Boehmer Team. Haven’t bought a house in 38 years so their help was crucial. It has been a pleasant and fun experience.

Mark & Sheryl Evertowski Buyer
10 Days ago

They were great to work with.

Joanne.ahlert@yahoo.vim Seller
11 Days ago

Shannon was very understanding of our requirements and went above and beyond to help us purchase a house. With us not being from the area was a big disadvantage in the very fast moving real estate market, but having Shannon as our realtor negated it. She showed us all the properties we selected remotely via video. We depended on her to provide the right feedback about the locality. She was honest in her price assessment and showed her depth of knowledge in the local real estate marked.

Shannon was active in providing her feedback, while being respectful towards our needs and necessities during this house search. Her communication was clear and timely, which is very valuable during a house search. She was available when needed, and when she wasn’t, she always made alternate arrangements. She was simply awesome to work with!!

If I have the chance next time, I would definitely love to work with Shannon.

Sreenivaas, KS Buyer
13 Days ago

Niki is the most professional realtor that I have ever used. She perfectly balances professionalism, knowledge, and compassion. She was always available for any questions or concerns at any hour and was constantly putting forth tremendous efforts for my home search. I will recommend Niki Korda to anyone interested in buying/selling in the future.

Claire, Affton, MO Buyer
13 Days ago

Katy was amazing. She made the sell of my home, and the buying of my new home stress free! She was always available to answer questions, and never once made me feel like my questions were 'dumb'. Katy always had a positive attitude, and was very clear with her communication throughout the process. I would recommend Katy to anyone needing a realtor.

Angie Huddleston Buyer
13 Days ago

Kim kept us updated, explained everything that we asked. Overall great experience I will recommend Kim to anyone.

Rob Gibson Buyer
15 Days ago

Tita is do easy to work with, knows what is required for a quick sale and how to close the deal. Again we have worked with Tita on three properties with very good results.

Mike Claxton, Hazelwood Seller
17 Days ago

Kelly and Linda are hands down the best agents in the area. I have done many real estate transcatoins and there is no comparions to the Boehmer Team. I always knew they had our back and could trust their guidance. I would highly recommnend them to anyone in the real estate market.

Bryan Buesking, Wentzville Buyer
19 Days ago

So far we’ve worked with the Boehmer Team on 4 buy/sell transactions. Kelly and Linda have been great and have very effectively represented us. We look forward to more outstanding service as we will work with them again on the sale of my mother-in-law’s condo.

Steve & Barb Crider, St. Charles, MO Buyer
26 Days ago

Deb did an excellent job from understanding the market in our area to marketing and setting a reasonable expectation of the selling price based on market conditions.

We would recommend Deb and Cheryl to all our family and friends they were professional in every aspect and know their business well.

Rob & Carol K Seller
26 Days ago

Ryan Grimm did an amazing job as our realtor. He always had a positive attitude and did much work to assure that things went smoothly. He kept us aware of things we needed to do and always responded in a timely manner to our questions. He instilled confidence that things would go well right from the beginning. We placed our trust in him and this trust just grew with every new thing that came up. We can’t begin to thank him enough for all his advice and help!

Steve And Barb, O’Fallon Seller
27 Days ago

I have used Patti’s services multiple times and never even consider going elsewhere. I have referred several friends and family members to her as well and all of them without exception have been very pleased with their experience. Besides being a top notch professional, Patti is one of the nicest and most patient people you’ll ever meet. She is 100% in your court and you feel that throughout the transaction and beyond. I cannot recommend her strongly enough.

Shannon Quick, O’Fallon, MO Seller
29 Days ago

She was the best agent we have ever worked with. It was nice to have someone finally that took the time to go through every step..

Jeff Yates Wentzville Buyer
33 Days ago

The professional and personal experience of working with Rhonda and Doris was second to none. The Rushing Team provided 24/7 personal service throughout the our home search and closing.

I will recommend Rhonda and Doris to my friends and family for their real estate needs.

Attention to detail. That covers all steps of the home buying process. No stone left unturned by the Rushing Team of Rhonda and Doris.

Overall excellent experience!

Jeff Bayerl Wentzville, MO Buyer
34 Days ago

This, by far, was the best real estate transaction I have experienced. The knowledge, the staff, and the overall attention to detail from the showing of the house we sold, to the purchase of our new property was unbelievably smooth. Any time we had a question we got a timely response and they never made any promise they didn’t keep. Highly recommended The Boehmer Team!!

Allen Wagner St. Charles Buyer
38 Days ago

Shannon was very knowledgeable about the area. She was extremely personable and very responsive.

We had very specific needs in purchasing with 5 kids, pool, etc. in a very limited area. Shannon was very patient with us and always made time for us.

We would (and have) highly recommend her!

Nikki Driy; Bridgeton Buyer
41 Days ago

Shannon was excellent. I used her for the sale of my Condo and she really made it a great experience for me. Her ability to remain calm for negotiations and issues. Always coming up with a plan and walking me through my options. I was soo happy with her I used her for the purchase of my new home.

Debbie Seller
41 Days ago

Shannon did amazing finding us our “forever home”! We had some pretty specific wants on our list and Shannon helped us check each one on the list! As if staying in the same school district wasn’t hard enough she found us our home that had more than requested!

The process was simple and we couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you Shannon!

Amber & David Buyer
42 Days ago

Shannon did a wonderful job selling our home! She is very knowledgeable in her career and brought fun to this very important transition in our life! Thanks Shannon!

They made closing day a breeze!

Amber Rollins Seller
42 Days ago

As a first time home buyer, I could not have asked for a better realtor than Lisa Veit. She always had my best interests in mind and continuously searched for houses that fit my needs. She was with me every step of the home buying process and was easily reachable to explain points in the process that may have been complicating. Additionally, we conducted many home tours virtually - and Lisa always made it seem like I was right there in the house with her. Any one would be lucky to have Lisa Veit as their realtor!

Kalie Rumbold, St. Peters Buyer
42 Days ago

We had lived in our house for almost 18 years and had never sold a house before. Cheryl went above and beyond for us in more than one way thru out this whole process. She was very responsive to every question that we had from listing our property to negotiations with contracts. Whether it was morning/night, weekday or weekend she was there for us the whole step of the way. The closing went very smoothly as well. We would definitely recommend Cheryl Wehde to all our family and friends if they are looking to sell or buy a new home. Cheryl is not only our realtor but now a lifelong friend. Cheryl is the BEST!!!!

Shane And Jodi Henry Seller
44 Days ago

Mike has been invaluable to us considering that we are out-of-state. He has acted as our proxy for many of the important steps in the process and has coordinated inspections and lined up contractors for work needed prior to and after closing.

We are very happy to have found Mike and consider him our friend now.

Charles & Gayle Spurr, Wakefield, MA Buyer
47 Days ago

Kyle, Dana and the rest of the team did an outstanding job helping us buy a new home.

If you are looking for a team that works together, pays a attention to your needs and gets you a home you love this is the team you want! Five stars.

Andrew And Bianca, Ballwin Buyer
48 Days ago

Christine had all the right contacts I needed to dispose of furniture I no longer needed and companies that took care of repairs that were required by the inspections. Christine was excellent in every aspect of selling my residence. If you select Christine as your real estate agent, just relax because she has the knowledge and ability to take care of everything in selling your residence.

Mike Weidenbenner Wentzville Seller
49 Days ago

Tim was great to work with. Helped us get through what could have been a difficult closing. Kept in touch with the sellers agent and worked to help get us more time on closing. Thankfully that wasn't needed. Appreciated that he kept in touch weekly with us during the closing process and after. Great agent to work with!

Gloria & Ross Leach Buyer
50 Days ago

Darci is everything you’d want in a realtor. She knows the market exceptionally well and is able to set proper expectations when buying and selling. She’s quick to answer questions, is a great negotiator, and extremely skilled in finding a home that meets all your needs and is in your price range.

Nick, St. Louis Seller
51 Days ago

Shannon was extremely helpful as a first-time homebuyer. She took the time out of her day to walk me through every step. Her connections through the home industry made for a smooth transaction as a buyer. Her honesty and dedication to her career made me feel secure and confident when buying my home! I would recommend Shannon to anyone buying a home!

Marisa - Woodson Terrance Buyer
54 Days ago

We love our new home, and we couldn’t have found our perfect house without you! Thank you so much!

Ben Slover, Wentzville Buyer
55 Days ago

As first time home buyer, everything was new for us, Niki provided us great services and put us in contact with great people to help us find our first home. We are very thankful for Niki professionalism and knowledge. We have and will continue to recommend her in the future.

Mike Charles, St. Peters, MO Buyer
56 Days ago

I had a great experience working with Khris Durso. He was on top of everything connected with the sale.

If anything came up that he didn't know first hand he would always get the answer from the office.

That is why I would recommend Khris, I always felt things were being handled the correct way.

Thank You!

Kevin Grant, Cottleville, MO. Seller
56 Days ago

I originally considered several realtors mentioned by the estate lawyer who was closer to the house. I eventually chose Kyle because of a family recommendation. It was a good choice.

JoAnn, Minneapolis Seller
57 Days ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2021 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site