Testimonials

Deborah Colburn, CRB
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Working with Shannon was amazing. She knows what to ask and is so professional. Love her personality as well.

we will recommend the Boehmer team to our friends and family.

Mary Kuntz, St. Charles Mo Buyer
4 Days ago

Kyle, Dana and Brittany are the Best! Dana is a gem- I recommend her for your property sale and purchase. Brittany graciously stepped in to show us a home when schedules were tight. Kyle is great to work with. What a great Team!

Beth Yount, St. Paul, MO Buyer
5 Days ago

This is the second property Berkshire Hathaway has sold for us, a lake property in Texas and this property in Missouri. Both experiences were extremely good. You have very talented and professional staffs in both states.

Amy had personal knowledge of our Missouri property and services available in the area which was beneficial to us since we were selling from out of state. Thank you again Amy

Bob Frye Southlake Texas Seller
10 Days ago

Kelly and the Boehmer Team did a wonderful job for us throughout the process. We hit some significant snags when it came to the closing. Despite the unprofessional behavior from the lender during the closing, Kelly and her team did an exceptional job of understanding our frustrations and helping us finally get across the finish line and get the house sold.

We were very happy with Kelly and her Team throughout the whole process. Even when hardships outside of their control arose, Kelly and her team always did whatever they could to get us back on track and get our house sold for above asking price.

Thank you to Kelly and her team!

Joel And Emilie Halvorsen, Kirkwood, Missouri Seller
11 Days ago

Would definitely recommend Kelly Boehmer to any future buyers or sellers.

Eleanor Loyd Buyer
14 Days ago

We feel very blessed to have had Patty and Jeff Harger work for us in our first home buying experience. They were always willing to do whatever it took to meet our needs and make us happy. We quickly developed a trusting relationship which helped take away our stress and give us confidence through what can be a difficult time. Patty is a truly amazing person and we will never forget all she has done for us, especially the little details that really made us feel at home. Thank you!

Christopher And Tori, O'Fallon, MO Buyer
24 Days ago

Awesome man I thank him for his service to this country and giving all of us the opportunity to be Free. Very kind man.

Chris Palmer Saint James Mo. Seller
24 Days ago

The chance meeting at an open house led to an incredibly positive experience working with Dana Creelman. She was very impressive as our agent. We will strongly recommend her to anyone who may need an agent.

Dana was a professional throughout the process.

Dana was and is an amazing agent!

The entire team was exceptional.

Gary Horton Wentzville Mo. Buyer
29 Days ago

Jessica was very helpful and willing to make sure we got what we were looking for. She was always available when needed. She made sure to point out things if needed to make sure we were aware of everything. Made this transitiion of our live very smooth and easy.

Jessica is the BEST !

Jessica made sure all was working correctly and timely so not to cause any delays.

All were very fast and great to work with. We received emails as needed when anything arosed. We were greeted very nicely at the office when it was time to sign the paperwork. Everyone made us feel like we were the most important persons.

It went very smooth and we all agreed quickly on a price without any issues.

Patti S- Missouri Buyer
30 Days ago

Kelly and Linda were fantastic to work with. They told us exactly what we needed to do to get the house ready to list. No more than we needed to do. The whole process was seemless. We had 8 contracts the first weekend the house was listed. Their marketing is second to none!!!

Jen Theisman Seller
32 Days ago

Did not have to worry about anything. We knew Amy had our interest to heart and would take care of everything.

Steve Sanders. 2425 Charwood St. 63301 Seller
34 Days ago

Carrie was referred by my friend who is a realtor in Kansas City. She was flexible and went above and beyond expectations especially because this was a Trust sell being sold by me as the Trustee from out of the St. Charles area.

The house sold on day 1 of identifying as 'Coming Soon.' Offer was $5000 over asking price. Carrie helped coordinate the inspection, as well as the electrical repairs that were required. Again, very helpful especially because I'm in Kansas City.

Gina M, St. Charles MO Seller
39 Days ago

We had a buyer before the house was on the market. Melissa helped us with all the paperwork and items needed to complete the sale. She did an excellent job and was very helpful with questions that came up. Melissa also answered the buyers questions. She made this process so simple.

Dave St. Charles Seller
39 Days ago

Everyone on the team was fantastic to work with. Very friendly agents and staff members. I felt very comfortable with the level of professionalism and knowledge that we encountered during the process of selling our house. Despite the negative impact of COVID panic, The Boehmer Team continued to try and get our house sold. We have worked with them to sell another house in the past and we’re very pleased with them then also. I would highly recommend The Boehmer Team to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. We will continued to work with them for any future homes, selling or buying.

Alex Hallemann, Wentzville Seller
44 Days ago

Kelly was amazing from day one! Energetic and encouraging and incredibly knowledgeable about the area and housing in general. I was new to the area and had no idea where to even begin my search and I thank my lucky stars a friend suggested I use Kelly. I work with Realtors in a professional capacity daily, and I have NEVER seen an agent as informed, passionate, and hard-working as Kelly. She had my best interest at heart and made that clear from the get-go, and it made me so excited to work with her and share the experience of buying my first home with her. She deserves every bit of praise I’ve got to offer.

Hannah, St. Charles Buyer
50 Days ago

We always enjoy working with the Boehmer team. They are very knowledgeable throughout the whole process. They make everything run smoothly whether you are selling a home or buying one. Kelly Boehmer is a very personable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy realtor. She creates a comfortable and personal relationship with all her clients that makes this big decision less stressful. She is the best realtor in the area and someone that you would love to work with!

Jeff And Jessica Bender Wentzville, Missouri Buyer
52 Days ago

Kyle was great to work with! His communication is timely and he is accessible anytime!! Very courteous and professional. I truly believe we wouldn't have succeeded in purchasing in our home without his guidance during the negotiation process considering there were 6 offers!! Thank you!

Steve Groene, St. Peters Buyer
54 Days ago

Mike is great. We are buying an investment property from out of town and we relied heavily on Mike for his experience and recommendations. He pointed us to the right areas of town and when we needed anything he was quick to take care of us. Will definitely do business with Mike again!

Matt: Phoenix, AZ Buyer
55 Days ago

Tim was dedicated to finding is a home. We did a marathon of home viewings when he could have been spending time w his family. Very professional and knowledgeable, helped us from start to finish and made this a pleasurable experience. We will definitely use Tim again in the future.

Steve Farhat O’fallon Buyer
55 Days ago

Gigi is an exceptional agent. She is extremely knowledgeable regarding real estate and made our sale so smooth. Her personality is smart but kind so that the sellers feel calm about strangers coming into their home. Always available to answer questions and.calm our nerves. We are recommending her to all our family, friends and aquaintances. We will consider her a friend for life.

Sharon Swyres Seller
60 Days ago

I would recommend nicole hoelzer she was great

Charles Rains St Charles Mo Seller
2 Months ago

Kyle and his team were great at keeping us moving forward during a difficult time (Covid) and from a remote location. They made everything so easy and pleasant! I would highly recommend Kyle and his team!!!

The process was easy and very accommodating given the challenge of living in Dallas!

Kyle was great! Would definitely recommend him to other buyers and sellers!

Brittany was very helpful and knowledgeable and was a great asset to the team!

Linda Weis, Dallas TX Seller
2 Months ago

Kyle Hannegahan is Professional, Knowledgeable and consistent in keeping the Customer up to date on a daily, weekly, schedule. There is No doubt Kyle enjoys what he does and his Customer Service is above all expectation's Thanks Kyle for the excellent Service!

Kevin Morris St. Charles Mo. Seller
2 Months ago

Pat Bastunas went over & above anything I ever expected. She was truly there for me every step of the way!

Denise Kaiser Lake St. Louis Mo. Seller
2 Months ago

Susan is extremely knowledge hard working and always on top of things.

Julie Bartch Seller
2 Months ago

I could never go to another broker besides Susan Eilers. She has us spoiled with her knowledge and quick to help in any way she can. She helped us so much in this last move in more ways then one. If you want the Best, Call Susan Eilers.....

Sherri Jenkins Seller
2 Months ago

I have used multiple real estate agents over the years, but Gigi Mudd is definitely the most genuine agent I have ever worked with. Gigi assisted us through the sale and purchase of a home and she made both processes smooth and effortless for us. Gigi is the only agent that we will use going forward. She was always available and genuinely cared about finding the perfect home for our family. The real estate market is extremely competitive and it really helps to have someone with the knowledge and experience that Gigi has on your side.

Kristen- Wentzville Buyer
2 Months ago

Linda was on top of everything and I trusted her judgement.

Elizabeth Gibbons Seller
2 Months ago

Thank you for your hard work and dedication for me and Danielle. You made this such an easy process and are so thankful we had you to guide us through!

Corey Quick Moscow Mills Seller
2 Months ago

The Boehmer Team -- all of them -- did their jobs as you would expect a pro to do a job.

Tom & JoAnn In O'Fallon, MO Seller
2 Months ago

I have used Patti's services multiple times and wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. She is so knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind and knew exactly what I wanted in a home almost better than I did. I can't recommend Patti highly enough, she is an awesome realtor and just an overall wonderful person. She's an absolute joy to work with.

Shannon Quick, O'Fallon Buyer
2 Months ago

Stephanie also handled all the leg work with the inspection and title company. Made the whole process super easy.

When our old realtor refused to take us to the house we ended up buying because it was too far. I contacted Stephanie and she jumped in her car and rushed with me down to see the house. We got our offer in quickly and it was accepted. We really liked her can do attitude and she was efficient and fun to work with.

Stephanie also handled all the leg work with the inspection and title company. Made the whole process super easy.

Travis And Jessie, Pevely Missouri Buyer
2 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site