Testimonials

Deborah Colburn, CRB
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

My husband and I had talked another realtor that we had worked with when we bought the home. I did research and knew the suggested pricing of the home was too low and we did not agree with the sales strategy.

I contacted Jennie. She came over, went through the house, showed us comps in the area, and discussed a price and sales strategy. Her pricing was more in line with the comps in the area and her sales strategy was on point. She was incredibly easy to work with.

The home sold in one hour for 3% over asking.

I cannot recommend Jennie highly enough. She took care of everything. Closing was even easy.

Thank you, Jennie. For making a very stressful time much easier!

Erika, Old Monroe, MO Seller
43 Hours ago

Tim was great! He responds quickly to questions and/or concerns and and is fantastic to work with.

Michael And Stacey Haney Buyer
2 Days ago

Lisa Veit does an awesome job. I wouldn’t even consider using anyone else

Carol Oldani Seller
6 Days ago

Kelly made everything seem so easy. Everything went like clockwork.

All aspects went very smoothly.

Carolyn Fox. Columbia, IL. Seller
7 Days ago

Kyle was very knowledgeable on selling my condo.

Patricia Meers O’Fallon Seller
14 Days ago

I believe Rod would be an asset to any agency. He is very knowledgeable, he listen and he is very considerate.

Lucille Rowe, Hazelwood, Missouri Buyer
21 Days ago

Ashley is an exceptional real estate agent. She was very knowledgeable of the market, as well as, my client needs. Ashley was very professional and patient with my varied questions and concerns. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to any one looking for or selling their home.

Barbara Sullivan, St. Charles Seller
23 Days ago

Darci always had our best interest in mind and made sure to keep us informed every step of the way.

Darci is the best!

Absolutely The Best! Buyer
23 Days ago

Nicole worked hard to help us find a house in not only the FHSD, but narrowed it down to the three school zones we wanted to reside in. When it came to the inspections/open house, she was with us the whole way through, even meeting with us on a weekend to do walk throughs, etc. Nicole handled the negotiations extremely well. We ended up getting everything we asked for during the negotiation period. She even went as far as handling some lender miscommunication that occurred several times throughout the process.

Nicole was the type of realtor buyers dream of. She was readily available to provide quick and detailed responses whenever we needed her. Nicole went way beyond our expectations, often working late and ensuring the entire process was handled in a timely and professional manner. Buying a house is extremely stressful and I'm very thankful to have found a realtor that was truly invested with us! I will definitely recommend Nicole/Berkshire when my friends/family are in the market for a new home. I am giving Nicole 'Excellent' across the board because she genuinely earned that rating on each individual characteristic. Berkshire Hathaway is lucky to have such great team members who care about their work and ensuring they reflect their company well.

My overall experience left me feeling confident and happy with my purchase.

Christin Buyer
23 Days ago

Peggy always rises above expectations. She will do whatever it takes to make sure your needs are taken care of. She answers all questions with a speedy response. I will be using her in all my future endeavors. She defiantly is someone I will be recommending to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Brittany Pape, St. Charles Seller
28 Days ago

Thank you so much for your patience, your dedication and commitment to what you do. I could never make it without you. You knew what I needed and you found it. You were patient, easy to work with. I really like each visit of those houses which led us to my house now. Thanks Niki

Renald Derazin, Florissant. Buyer
34 Days ago

Candace was so great to work with! She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! Would highly recommend her to friends/family and I ever move back to the area will contact her to be our agent again.

Candace was amazing! She answered all questions in a timely and knowledgeable manner. She was great to work with and helped the whole process run smoothly.

Lisa Hoselton Seller
34 Days ago

Jenny Krestel is my neighbor who I trusted. This was a difficult time for me and she walked me through every step. I will recommend her highly to everyone. Jenny kept in touch with me. I never had to call her to see what was going on because she let me know as soon as she knew.

Kathy Potts, Lake Sherwood Seller
36 Days ago

I went into the process of buying a home not having a clue what to expect. I told Christy in our initial conversation I just needed her to shoot me straight about everything. She did just that. Every step of the way she told me what to expect and what our timeline would be. When finding a home for me she listened to my priorities and found exactly what I wanted. Christy was very approachable and her communication was everything I needed in order to get this done.

Ashlee Kiefer, Lake St. Louis Buyer
39 Days ago

Marti Henson was the perfect choice for us! We are out-of-state buyers and needed local, reliable, and trustworthy expertise to help us through the process. Marti went above and beyond to make sure our buying experience was flawless!

We highly recommended Marti Henson and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices to anyone looking for a top-notch real estate service!

Bruce And Lisa Verdick, Northlake, TX Buyer
40 Days ago

Jordan was wonderful to work with and really went above and beyond for us when selling our home. She explained every step of the process and was always there to answer any questions that we had. She was very responsive and very prompt with any updates she had for us. For us, the selling process was very quick and I believe Jordan’s hard work had a lot to do with that!

Jordan was great to work with. She made the process really simple by being so friendly and accessible. She was always there at any time to answer and questions or concerns and was very knowledgeable.

Kelsey, Saint Charles County Seller
44 Days ago

Charlie Worsley Of Berkshire Hathaway select Properties is by far the best agent we have ever worked with. He did a great job in selling our home of 30 years and finding the perfect place for us in Dardenne prairie.

D.L. Witt, Dardenne Prairie Buyer
46 Days ago

I dealt with the Boehmer team when I sold my previous home. They were knowledgeable and helpful through out the whole process which made the whole experience less stressful and easy. We choose to go with the Boehmer team for our most recent purchase/build of our new home based of my previous experience and they nailed it again going above and beyond for us during our stressful process with our lender. Pat kept us update and helped us as we went step by step through out the building process giving us input and using her wealth of knowledge in guiding us down the right path as we chose things for our new home. I highly recommend Pat and the Boehmer team.

Skipper Hankins And Amanda Smith Buyer
49 Days ago

We have known Susan, personally, for several years, but never had the need for a real estate agent. When we decided to look for a new home, Susan was our only choice to help in the search, not only because she's our friend, but because of her outstanding reputation she's earned as a real estate agent. Susan is 'on it', courteous, knowledgable, quick to respond, answers openly and honestly (even if it may not be what we wanted to hear). She goes out of her way to help in any way possible...additional trips to see the property (and one was to take a measurement my husband was wondering about (and she went without us), makes phone calls on your behalf, fights hard for you to get you the most for your money. Susan always looks sharp and very professional. She never makes you feel uncomfortable for any questions/concerns you have and she does not pressure you in any way. She's truly happy for you and a genuine person. Susan also stayed in close communication when she was out of town and on two occasions, had her daughter, Jordan Eilers, show us a property in her absence (who was also fantastic).

Susan is 'top dog' in our opinion and you are very lucky to have her (and so were we)!

Robin & Byron Koster, St. Peters, MO Buyer
50 Days ago

Kyle and his team provided expertise in both the sale of our home in Wentzville and in the process of buying our new construction in Wentzville. Kyle was meticulous is his approach to negotiating the new construction process. He helped us understand the market for new construction to negotiate a fair price based on options, and comparable new home sales in the area. He and his team are experts in the St. Charles County real estate market and it shows in the way they do business.

We have been completely impressed by The Kyle Hannegan Team. They made the process of selling/buying a home amidst a global pandemic seem simple. Their sound advice supported a sale at the peak of the market, helped connect us to a mortgage banker who secured a historically low interest rate for our loan, and sign a contract on a new construction home before the price of lumber doubled. Kyle's advice contributed to the best and most promising real estate transaction my wife and I have executed. My wife and I love our new home and are very thankful that Kyle helped us get here.

Shaun Johnson, Wentzville Buyer
51 Days ago

I highly recommend the Kyle Hannegan Group. As a first-time homebuyer, I had no idea where to start or what to expect in the process. Brad and Kyle started me off with a consultation to help me understand how buying a home actually works. They listened to what I was looking for in a house and took the time to show me a variety of options. When it came to putting in an offer, they were on top of their game and developed a strategy that got me everything I wanted in a highly competitive market. I cannot thank them enough for their hard work and dedication to helping me find my perfect first house.

Jake K, Saint Louis Buyer
54 Days ago

Carrie made buying my first home easy and enjoyable! She was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Carrie to anyone interested in buying/selling a home!

Danielle, South County St.Louis Buyer
56 Days ago

I have strong confidence in the Borhmer

Team!

Excellent understanding of senior citizens

Home buying needs!

Char St. Charles County Missouri Buyer
57 Days ago

Excellent knowledge and great to work with!

Neil, O'Fallon Buyer
58 Days ago

We couldn't have asked for a better experience selling my parents' home. Kelly, Linda and their team were thoughtful and caring and guided us through the entire process, making the sale as simple as possible.

Carolyn Tochtrop Seller
2 Months ago

Mike was extremely patient and took the time to recommend properties that fit my profile as well as going above and beyond expectations, a real pleasure to work with!

Nick Nelson Buyer
2 Months ago

She got more money than we were asking

Dennis McCann St Charles, MO 63304 Seller
2 Months ago

I chose Rebecca to assist in my home search based on a referral from a family member. Rebecca has excellent knowledge of the area and was very encouraging throughout the whole process. She also worked diligently with the seller's agent to resolve issues that arose during the inspection. Thanks, Rebecca!

Janet W., St. Louis Buyer
2 Months ago

Kelly and Linda as well as their staff were incredible. I was nervous about buying and selling, but Kelly put me at ease from the moment she entered my home. During the process, she was personable, accessible, and kept me in the loop the whole time. Most importantly she was patient with all of my questions and worked to find what I was looking for.

The staff makes sure you meet all deadlines and are there if you have any questions.

I felt complete trust with Kelly, Linda, and the team. They have the highest integrity, professionalism, and know St. Charles County. They have an impeccable reputation in the community and it showed as we visited potential homes and builders. I am so glad I chose them for my real estate needs.

Angie Campbell Seller
2 Months ago

We knew the level of professionalism and expertise that the Boehmer Team possessed was what we needed and wanted.

We couldn’t ask for a better team to deal with! Communications are timely and even if one teammate is unavailable, another teammate will assist you.

We love doing business with The Boehmer Team! Even though we don’t plan on moving again for awhile, we will definitely encourage our family and friends to use them for their real estate needs.

Alex Hallemann, O’Fallon Buyer
2 Months ago

Jessica went above and beyond what was expected! She was always there whenever we had questions or needed advice. She made sure all went smoothly and timely. Could not have asked for better person to sell our house and purchase a new one.

Ron And Patti Schuler MO Seller
2 Months ago

Phil did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone. Though my price range was low he still provided me with excellent service, and I'm very satisfied.

John, Pershing MO Buyer
3 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2021 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site